Skip to main content
LEWIS

Date

25 March 2020

Heure

9.30am - 10.30am

Adresse

Virtual

Our live webinar will take place on Wednesday, 25 March at 4:30pm SGT | 8:30am GMT | 9:30am CET


REGISTER NOW



 

Our recent survey, polled 2020 goals and performance of brands across the full spectrum of marketing. A key finding we’ve seen is the gap between priority and proficiency.

 

Brands have paid, or are paying more attention and have invested resources into areas of marketing – yet are not receiving the level of effectiveness they expect. These areas tend to sit under digital marketing: analytics, influencer marketing, SEO, SEM and social media marketing. As the lines between public relations and marketing converge, both sides must work together to build a seamless marketing ecosystem and close the gaps across the marketing mix.

 

In this webinar, hosted by Fairil Yeo, VP of Transformation, APAC, we talk about how brands can connect the dots across marketing and yield improved, tangible results by accelerating their digital marketing efforts.

 

During this session, we cover:

  • The top marketing growth areas in 2020
  • Why brands need to pay attention to these gaps
  • How to unify marketing efforts through the 4As for acceleration

 

With more than 15 years of experience, Fairil drives LEWIS’ APAC remit for transformation alongside the senior management team. He is charged with the pivotal expansion of LEWIS’ APAC operations, as well as consulting and retooling marketing experiences for clients.

 

Fairil’s broad experience includes marketing and digital; across content, channels, platforms and technology.

Meet your host Fairil Yeo