Datum

18 April 2019

Zeit

9.30am - 10.30am

Adresse

Virtual

Webinar: B2B Content Strategy in 10 Steps


If you are serious about content marketing, you can’t succeed without a strategy. But what does that actually mean? What are its elements?

In this webinar, hosted by Freek Janssen, Head of Content, we will take you through the entire process of developing a content strategy for B2B; from strategy, to planning and execution. The LEWIS content strategy framework defines 10 questions – these are all you’ll need to ask (and answer!) in order to develop a content strategy.

During this session, we’ll dive into:

  • How to build an effective B2B content strategy
  • Understanding the main components of a content roadmap
  • 10 questions involved in developing a strong content plan

Thursday, 18 April @ 9:30am BST | 10:30am CEST | 4:30pm UTC+8

 

Meet your host

Freek Janssen