Skip to main content
LEWIS

Date

27 November 2019

Time

9.30am - 10.30am

Address

Virtual

Account-Based Marketing: 4 Common Mistakes to Avoid


ACCESS WEBINAR



 

More and more companies are exploring account-based marketing as a new way of thinking about their overall marketing strategy. Especially for B2B businesses, ABM is seeing rapid adoption, mainly driven by technology that enables marketers to work more collaboratively with colleagues across departments.

Are you considering ABM for your organization and exploring your first steps? Join us on this webinar to discover which common mistakes you can avoid and how to successfully kick-start your ABM program.

This session, lead by Digital Marketing Director, Teun van den Acker, will answer the following questions:

The live webinar aired at 9:30am GMT | 10:30am CET | 5:30pm SGT on Wednesday, 27 November.

Related: The 360 Podcast: What’s Up With ABM?

Meet Your Host:

Teun van den Acker

Looking for more? Check out our blog and find out how we can help.