Date

7 November 2019

Time

9.30am - 10.30am

Address

Virtual

Growth Marketing: Exploring the links between engagement and growth


WATCH NOW



In an increasingly uncertain world, marketers must show certainty more than ever. Budgets are not growing, technology is evolving, and expectations are climbing. This means that marketers need to cut out the distractions and focus on one key area: growth.

Following a global study of the world’s largest public companies, we will be hosting a webinar to explore the opportunities and demands that marketers are now facing. As part of this, we will look deeper into growth marketing and the crucial link between marketing engagement and margin.

In this webinar, hosted by SVP EMEA, Giles Peddy, we explore a handful of questions. How can you quantify engagement, and why is it so important? Which global brands are succeeding, and why? What new opportunities should marketers seize? How can brands innovate and excel across the whole marketing ecosystem?

In this session, we dive into:

  • The importance of quantified engagement
  • The crucial link between marketing engagement and growth
  • New findings from a global study of the world’s largest public companies
  • Key opportunities for marketers to optimize, create, innovate, and excel

The live webinar aired at 9:30am GMT | 10:30am CET | 5:30pm SGT on Thursday, 7 November.

Related: The Global Marketing Engagement Index

 

AMEC Measurement Month

Looking for more? Check out our blog and find out how we can help.

Meet Your Host