Date

28 May 2019

Time

9.30am - 10.30am

Address

Virtual

Social Media in the Era of Consumer Experience


Today, consumers hold more power than ever – to influence, create and at times, even dictate change. More often than not, the catalyst for change takes place on social media. In order for brands to avoid playing catch-up, they need to clearly understand the role of social media marketing.

Have consumers redefined the way brands use social media platforms now? How can marketers navigate social media to effectively meet the needs of their target audience?

In this webinar, hosted by Fairil Yeo, VP of Transformation, APAC, we take you through the vital role of social media marketing and how marketers can leverage the world of social beyond amplification, and in line with consumer experiences.

During this session, we cover:

  • The role of social media marketing in the consumer-driven digital economy
  • How to build a connected consumer experience
  • How to use social media to inform or shape your other marketing initiatives/campaign

Our live webinar took place on 28 May at 9:30am BST | 10:30am CEST | 4:30pm SGT

 

ACCESS WEBINAR



Meet your host

Fairil Yeo, VP, Transformation, APAC

With more than 15 years of experience, Fairil drives LEWIS’ APAC remit for transformation alongside the senior management team. He is charged with the pivotal expansion of LEWIS’ APAC operations, as well as consulting and retooling marketing experiences for clients. Fairil’s broad experience includes marketing and digital; across content, channels, platforms and technology.

Meet your host Fairil Yeo